School News


Attention
After School Program Information

Please click on the link above.

Sat Sep 04 08:59 AM

Sparky
Back to School Video

Click the link above to meet the JES Faculty and Staff!

Fri Aug 27 03:46 PM

Attention
After School Program

Please click on the link above for information..

Thu Aug 12 12:33 PM

Open House
Open House - Thursday, August 12

Please click on the link above for information about Open House.

Wed Aug 04 06:22 PM

Sparky
Fees for the 2021-2022 School Year

Click on the link above for student fee information for the upcoming school year.

Mon Jul 26 12:07 PM

Sparky
Awards Program Videos for Special Services

Click on the link above to view the video.

Thu Jun 17 10:45 AM

Sparky
Awards Program Videos for 2nd Grade

Click on the link above to view the videos.

Wed Jun 16 08:38 AM

Sparky
Awards Program Videos for 1st Grade

Click on the link above to view the videos.

Tue Jun 15 01:41 PM

Sparky
Awards Program Videos for 4K and 5K

Click on the link above to view the videos.

Mon Jun 14 08:56 PM