School News


Harvest
Harvest King and Queen

Watch the video to find out who won our 2021 Harvest King and Queen.

Fri Nov 19 02:15 PM

Christmas
Christmas Spirit Week

Click to find information about our Christmas Spirit Week.

Thu Nov 18 07:27 AM

Flag
JES Observes Veteran's Day

Please watch a video we created for Veteran's Day.

Thu Nov 11 03:23 PM

JES Sparks
Donations from Local Churches

Click to read about donations that JES received.

Fri Nov 05 01:59 PM

Sparky
October PTO Video

Click on the link above to view the October PTO Video

Wed Oct 20 12:47 PM

Attention
After School Program Information

Please click on the link above.

Sat Sep 04 08:59 AM

Sparky
Back to School Video

Click the link above to meet the JES Faculty and Staff!

Fri Aug 27 03:46 PM

Attention
After School Program

Please click on the link above for information..

Thu Aug 12 12:33 PM

Open House
Open House - Thursday, August 12

Please click on the link above for information about Open House.

Wed Aug 04 06:22 PM

Sparky
Fees for the 2021-2022 School Year

Click on the link above for student fee information for the upcoming school year.

Mon Jul 26 12:07 PM